Home > About us > Research And Development

Technology R&D Center

        The Technology R&D center has been recognized by the authorized authority of the state. Juli possesses a Postdoctoral scientific research station and a Hebei rigging Engineering Technology Research Center. Juli established a Technological Innovation Strategic Alliance of rigging industry in 2015.
 

        The Technology R&D Center has 234 scientific research & technical staff, owned 147 patents among which are 19 patents of invention, as chief or a key editor, JULI has participated 43 national and industry standards, which accounts for up to 60 percent of all cases. Obtained 32 registered province-level achievements of Hebei.
 

 The Technology R&D center has been conducting rigging industry development cooperation with several well-known domestic enterprises and research institutes. Accepted the key sub-item of one of the major national research and development projects——High-strength Wire Rope, sub-item of National 863 Program——Quick Consolidation Technique for Heavy Load Railway Bridge, Synthetic fibers cable and Extra-heavy Beam Suspension for Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macau Bridge, etc.

首页 > 公司概况 > 技术研发

技术研发中心
    

       公司技术研发中心是国家认定的企业技术中心。拥有博士后科研工作站、河北省吊索具工程技术研究中心;2015年成立了吊索具产业技术创新战略联盟。  

       技术研发中心拥有234名科研技术人员,专利147项、其中发明专利19项;主、参编国家、行业标准43项,占吊索具行业标准总数60%以上;获得省级科技成果32项。    

    技术研发中心与国内多家知名企业、院、所合作,进行合作研发。承担了国家科技重大专项子项——高强度钢丝绳研究,国家863子项——重载铁路桥梁快速加固技术,纤维合成索,港珠澳大桥建设工程用超重型梁式吊具等多个重特大项目。